關於我們

關於 Bloom Bloom Fleur

Bloom Bloom Fleur 為客人的至愛提供卓越及高品質的保鮮花零售及送貨服務。我們花店的名稱,Bloom 是英語,代表是盛放; Fleur 取自法語, 是花的意思。Bloom Bloom Fleur 這個跨語言組合,突顯了花朵與生命的意義。法國以其芬芳和嬌嫩的花朵聞名,我們想透過花店的名字向您展示浪慢的回憶。

保鮮花

每朵保鮮花均由全球各地的當地專家處理。鮮花經過手工純熟的花藝師精心呵護,在最佳時刻捕捉鮮花的形狀、顏色和新鮮度。只要適當的保存,我們精緻的花藝品可以存放兩年或以上,而無需任何營養或太陽光。

Bloom Bloom Fleur 展示的每一件作品,都是我們為客人的至愛特別製作。我們將不遺餘力地為客人提供最美好的服務,包括內附3R照片的獨特心意卡及送貨服務。

我們的網上商店

現在就為另一半送上美麗的保鮮花作為最浪漫的祝福。

About The
Bloom Bloom Fleur

At Bloom Bloom Fleur we provide high-quality preserved flower retailing and delivery service for your loved ones on special occasions. Our name, Bloom Bloom Fleur, is the cross-language ensemble of the words ‘bloom’ in English and ‘flower’ in French which depicts the prominent phase of flowers, bursting with life. France is famous for its fragrance as well as delicate flowers, and we would like to present the romantic recollection to you through our name.

Preserved Flowers

Each preserved flower is processed by local experts from all over the globe. Fresh flowers are preserved by their skillful hands with extra care, the shape, colour and the freshness of the flowers are captured at the best moment when they were plucked. The exquisite products of our craftsmanship can endure the test of time for more than two years without any nutrient support or natural light.

Every work presented by Bloom Bloom Fleur is one of a kind, and the whole box of our art pieces is meant to be special to your loved one. We spare no effort as you deserve the best. The package of our service includes free delivery, a 3R photo and a card designed by our company.

The Online Shop

Send your loving regards to your important ones by bringing the best-preserved flowers now. Memories fade, flowers stay.